Protecting the public, Guiding Professionals

Quick Links

News & Events

Facebook Google

Committees of the Council

The Council comprises of various committees to facilitate execution of various responsibilities some of which include

Education and Training Committee
Prof. Sarah Kiguli
Prof. Mayanja Harriet Kizza
Dr. Arthur Kwizera
Ethics & Disciplinary Committee
Prof Mayanja Harriet Kizza
Prof. Juliet Mwanga
Dr. Kiwanuka Ben
Fitness to Practice Committee
Dr. Kiwanuka Ben
Dr. Sarah Walube Kiguli
Dr. Arthur Kwizera
Finance and Administration Committee
Assoc. Prof. Okullo Joel H
Prof Mayanja Harriet Kizza
Quality Assurance Committee
Dr. Ntwatwa Lule
Prof. Mwanga Juliet A
Registration and Inspectorate Committee
Prof. Mwanga Juliet A
Dr.Ntwatwa Lule
Dr.Arthur Kwizera
CPD committee
Prof. Luboga Sam
Dr. Mupere Ezekiel
Dr. Kagawa Mike
Dr. Muwazi Louis
Dr. Magala James
Dr. Magala James
Dr. Kawanguzi Peter
Dr. Ocama Ponsiano
Dr. Kituuka Olivia
Dr. Oriokot Francis
Mr. Isabirye Charles
MLEB Committee
Dr. Nambuya Agatha
Dr. Nakwagala Fred
Dr. Biryabarema Christine
Dr. Kazibwe Lawrence
Dr. Wobudeya Eric
Dr. Aanyu HellenTukamuhebwa
Dr. Louis Muwazi
Dr. Kimuli Timothy
Dr. Kutesa Annet

Copyright © 2018 Uganda Medical and Dental Practitioners Council All Rights Reserved